I HOPE THIS WILL BE A DECEMBER TO REMEMBER

 

En sjukt fin text förövrigt.

"I love you’ means that I accept you for the person that you are, and that I do not wish to change you into someone else.
It means that I do not expect perfection from you, just as you do not expect it from me.
It means that I will love you and stand by you even through the worst of times. It means loving you when you’re in a bad mood or too tired to do the things I want to do.
It means loving you when you’re down, not just when you’re fun to be with. ‘I love you’ means that I know your deepest secrets and do not judge you for them, asking in return only that you do not judge me for mine. It means that I care enough to fight for what we have and that I love enough not to let go. It means thinking of you, dreaming of you, wanting and needing you constantly, hoping that you feel the same way for me."

 
Idag har jag varit sjukt trött, har matteprov på torsdag och känner att jag inte har de tillräckliga kunskaperna än för att känna mig lugn inför provet. Så jag är i panik just nu känns det som, pluggar och pluggar men blir inte så mycket smartare. Efter skolan gick jag och Oscar på stan en timme därefter skildes vi åt och gick hem. Jag har inte gjort så mycket annat än att bara pluggat matte sedan jag kom hem, ska ägna någon timme till därefter mysa ner mig i sängen och invänta nästa skoldag. Jag vill bara ha jullov nu så man får uppskatta de lediga dagarna utan att behöva tänka på någon form av skola. Kram!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Meg

så jävla klockren text!

Svar: Verkligen! :-)
victoria

2012-12-04 @ 12:59:29
URL: http://megs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0